Term Dates

See below for our term dates across the Academy.

Autumn Term 2017

Begins Monday 4th September 2017
Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Begins Monday 16th April 2018
Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Half Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

PD Days:

Monday 4th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018