close arrow-right twitter
School Logo

Leiston Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

2nd September-18th December

Half term-26th-30th October

PD Days-Tuesday 1st September

                Thursday 22nd October

                Friday 23rd October

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

4th January-26th March

Half term-15th-19th February

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

12th April-16th July

Half term-31st May-4th June

PD Days-Monday 19th July

                Tuesday 20th July

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn 2021

Thurs 2nd Sept - Thurs 21st Oct  

(Half term Monday 25th Oct -  31st Oct)

Mon 1st Nov - Friday 17th Dec

 

Spring 2022

Monday 10th  Jan -  Friday 18th Feb 

(half term Monday 21st Feb to Friday 25th Feb)

Monday 28th Feb - Friday 8th April

 

Summer 2022

25th April - 27th May (bank holiday 2nd May)

(Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June) 

6th June - 22nd July

Top